Monday, 27 March 2017
Advice from Agents
Brad Miller

Brad Miller


Website: http://www.goodalemillerteam.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: (905) 338 2121  |  
The Goodale Miller Team
467 Speers Road Oakville, ON L6K3S4

The Goodale Miller Team: A group of Oakville Luxury Real Estate Professionals that operate on a philosophy of honesty, integrity, and results.

Social Profiles


Brad Miller in the News

8 Ways to Add Flair to an Unused Fireplace
Friday, 17 February 2017 15:48

8 Kitchen Storage Solutions with an Edge
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 15:04

20 Things to Check During Home Inspection
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 15:04

9 Hacks for Selling Your Home
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 16:06

Tips to Create an Inviting Entryway
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 16:06

7 Decorating Mistakes You Should Stay Away From
Thursday, 22 December 2016 21:24

5 Tips for a Well-Designed Kitchen
Thursday, 22 December 2016 21:22

Styling Tips for Tiny Bathrooms
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 21:38

Design Tips: Choosing the Best Tile Layout
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 21:36

8 Reasons to Love White Walls
Monday, 31 October 2016 15:36

10 Ways to Use Fall Colors Year-Round
Monday, 31 October 2016 15:35

Getting Your Home Ready for Fall
Thursday, 20 October 2016 16:45

8 DIY Decorating Tips with Fall Leaves
Thursday, 20 October 2016 16:45

October Gardening Around the Great Lakes
Thursday, 20 October 2016 16:45

Easy Ways to Personalize a New Home (Part 2)
Thursday, 29 September 2016 16:43

Furnish and Decorate with Logs and Trunks
Thursday, 29 September 2016 16:43

Farmhouse Details for a Homey Living Room
Friday, 16 September 2016 13:57

Easy Ways to Personalize a New Home (Part 1)
Friday, 16 September 2016 13:57

Page 1 of 4

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.