Monday, 21 August 2017
Kim Clark

Kim Clark


Website: http://baysiderealtyconsultants.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 508-385-7777  |  
Bayside Realty Consultants
12 Bridge St PO Box 1494 East Dennis, MA 02641

As a Real Estate broker, a former pediatric nurse, and a resident for 35 years, Kim Clark knows Cape Cod! She specializes in residential real estate, waterfront homes, dock homes, golf homes, 1031 tax exchange, and at this point works mostly by referral. She also has a team member that specializes in commercial real estate if that is your need. As the owner of Bayside Realty Consultants, Kim services these areas: Cape Cod, Orleans, Dennis, Brewster, Harwich, Chatham, Yarmouth, Barnstable, Eastham, Wellfleet,Truro, P-Town, and Sandwich.

Kim has been married for 27 years and has two children, two dogs and a cat. She enjoys water sports, classic cars, hockey, basketball, volleyball, and car racing. She owns a pro-4 race car that races all over New England.

Social Profiles


Kim Clark in the News

The 12 Days of Real Estate
Monday, 19 December 2016 19:34

Legends of Cape Code: Provincetown Edition
Wednesday, 03 August 2016 14:00

Why Buy on the Cape?
Friday, 15 July 2016 14:23

It’s Not All Sunshine and Beaches
Sunday, 03 April 2016 23:06

Legends of Cape Cod: Dennis Edition
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 03:18

Spacious Home in Great Location!
Thursday, 04 September 2014 19:00

A Tour of Cape Cod Lighthouses
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 16:14

Lovely Home in Yarmouth!
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 17:46

Charming Ranch Home in East Orleans!
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 16:17

Newly Renovated Home in Chatham!
Monday, 11 August 2014 17:40

Gorgeous Colonial in Chatham!
Monday, 04 August 2014 17:48

Eastham Beach lovers Home!
Monday, 28 July 2014 18:55

Buying a Second Home
Friday, 25 July 2014 15:51

Waterfront Home in Chatham!
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 15:10

Charming Antique Home on the Water!
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 15:28

Home Improvements That Make Sense
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 14:58

Beautiful Home Located on Waterfront!
Friday, 20 June 2014 14:51

Antique Home Filled With Summer Fun!
Friday, 06 June 2014 13:53

How to Research a Neighborhood
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 14:01

You Can Win a Bidding War!
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 15:26

Lovely Property Minutes From The Beach!
Thursday, 24 April 2014 19:27

How to Keep Your Cool When Selling a Home
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 14:50

How to Keep Your Cool When Buying a Home
Friday, 21 March 2014 16:13

Page 1 of 2

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.