Friday, 18 August 2017
Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson


Website: http://www.regenesis.net   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Richard Thompson owns Regenesis, a management consulting company that specializes in condominium and homeowner associations. He is a nationally recognized expert on HOA management issues.

Regenesis publishes The Regenesis Report, a monthly newsletter for HOA boards, developers and managers. To subscribe, go to Regenesis.net. He can be contacted by email at rich@regenesis.net.


Richard Thompson in the News

Ask the HOA Expert: HOA Volunteers
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 19:18

How To Handle HOA Board Meeting Attacks
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 17:56

Ask the HOA Expert: Fixing A Unit's Roof
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 19:31

A Checklist For Going Green In Your HOA
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 19:50

HOA Board Directors: Lone Ranger or Tonto?
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 19:31

Ask the HOA Expert: The Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 18:29

HOA Model Remodeling
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 19:48

Ask the HOA Expert: Mold Conditions
Tuesday, 07 March 2017 21:34

HOA Managers: A Rare Breed
Thursday, 02 March 2017 20:01

Energy Efficiency In Your HOA
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 20:37

Getter Done Meetings In Your HOA
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 19:18

Dealing With Difficult People In Your HOA
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 21:46

Neighbor Annoyances In Your HOA
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 20:33

Ask The HOA Expert: Unauthorized Maintenance
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 20:31

Total Board Recall In Your HOA
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 21:00

HOA Target, Process & Objective
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 20:58

Page 1 of 12

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.