Sunday, 17 December 2017
Debbie Gartner, The Flooring Girl

Debbie Gartner, The Flooring Girl


Website: http://theflooringgirl.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 203-231-6193  |   Mobile: 203-231-6193
The Flooring Girl
4 Martine Ave, White Plains, NY 10606

I'm known as The Flooring Girl, and I used to own my own Flooring store in Westchester County, NY.  I blog about hardwood flooring, sanding, carpet, other flooring options and home decor.

Social Profiles


Debbie Gartner, The Flooring Girl in the News

Have you ever started a blog just for yourself?
Saturday, 18 November 2017 00:14

Blast from the past
Friday, 17 November 2017 23:55

My top floor and decor articles - August 2017
Monday, 11 September 2017 11:34

When you have an aging parent
Sunday, 30 July 2017 21:08

Be careful not to over improve your home
Thursday, 06 July 2017 00:38

Have you written you July 4th article yet?
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 23:13

How to save money on your flooring
Friday, 26 May 2017 16:05

Top flooring articles for January 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017 19:08

My top flooring articles for December 2016
Wednesday, 04 January 2017 10:58

Page 1 of 2

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.