Thursday, 19 October 2017
Helen Chong

Helen Chong


Website: http://www.haylengroup.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: (888) 406-5788  |  
Haylen Group Inc.
560 S Winchester Blvd Suite 500

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0in; mso-para-margin-right:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} Best real estate agent in San Jose - Helen Chong, a strong negotiator and can help property owner to buy and sell your Real Estate at the best price and terms. 

Social Profiles


Helen Chong in the News

Staging Can Help You Sell Your Home
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 00:57

Silicon Valley Real Estate Continues to Thrive
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 07:38

The Latest in Curb Appeal
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 08:44

The San Jose Color Run
Monday, 22 May 2017 21:09

Master Your Garden This Spring
Monday, 10 April 2017 07:41

San Jose Among Top Places to Live
Monday, 27 February 2017 09:59

Bay Area Hot Neighborhoods of 2017
Monday, 16 January 2017 20:18

2017 Real Estate Market Forecast
Monday, 02 January 2017 22:57

Santa Clara Sustainable Includes Urban Farm
Monday, 19 December 2016 23:32

Celebrate the Holidays at San Jose Parks
Monday, 21 November 2016 21:01

Now is the Time to Invest in Real Estate
Monday, 07 November 2016 18:37

The Rise of Granny Units in California
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 05:42

Farm-to-Fork Fest Sacramento Returns
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 04:20

California Wildfire Preparedness Resources
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 00:40

School Ratings Impact Home Values
Monday, 15 August 2016 17:05

San Jose Gets Water Reprieve
Monday, 18 July 2016 21:45

Page 1 of 4

Realty Times TV

7 Quick And Effective Fall Home Improvement Projects
Watch Video »

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.

Search