Thursday, 24 August 2017
Theresa Hus

Theresa Hus


Website: http://www.realestateagent.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 1-866-495-4953  |  
RealEstateAgent.com
2700 North State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

THERESA HUS, VICE PRESIDENT, REALESTATEAGENT.COM

Theresa Hus is the Vice President of Business Locate, Inc. representing RealEstateAgent.com.

Born and raised in South Florida, Theresa was born with an entrepreneurial spirit. As early as ten years old, she began earning money by creating personal start-up businesses in her neighborhood. When she joined the workforce, her sales and marketing talents blossomed. It was 11 years ago that Theresa, together with her husband, opened RealEstateAgent.com.

With more than a decade of Sales and Marketing experience under her belt, Theresa’s strengths speak volumes. Theresa has single-handedly created the entire Sales and Marketing Training Program at RealEstateAgent.com from scratch, and has closed more than 20 million dollars in business over the course of her career.

Specific areas/topics that Theresa is able and willing to share her expertise and knowledge on include:

·         Real Estate Entertainment News

·         Trending Markets Around the United States

·         Advice Columns for Home Buyers or Home Sellers

·         Articles on How to Add Value to Your Home without Breaking the Bank

 

To contact Theresa, please email Theresa@realestateagent.com.

Social Profiles


Theresa Hus in the News

Spring into the Home Buying Season
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 03:06

Don’t Make These Five Common Staging Mistakes
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 20:33

Miami Employment Growth is Positive
Monday, 18 April 2016 17:32

Internships in Real Estate
Tuesday, 01 March 2016 18:59

Mortgage Trends and Effects on Real Estate
Monday, 22 February 2016 17:49

Five Steps to Closing the Deal
Friday, 19 February 2016 16:39

Asking for Reviews
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 17:03

Agents: How Good is Your Website?
Tuesday, 09 February 2016 00:32

Marketing A New Construction
Sunday, 07 February 2016 04:52

Agents, this is your time to shine
Thursday, 14 January 2016 22:16

Three Tips to a Satisfied Home Buyer
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 22:24

First Time Home Buyers Programs
Thursday, 03 December 2015 12:49

5 Time-Saving Tools For Every Realtor
Friday, 02 October 2015 16:05

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.