Sunday, 23 July 2017
Gina Lim

Gina Lim


Website: http://   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social Profiles


Gina Lim in the News

Kandis Residence at Sembawang
Sunday, 23 July 2017 03:48

24 One Residences at Pasir Panjang
Friday, 21 July 2017 03:43

Property Launches 2H2017 | 61001778
Monday, 10 July 2017 01:39

Buying Second Property in Singapore
Friday, 07 July 2017 23:47

Lloyd 65 | Showflat Hotline 61001778
Thursday, 06 July 2017 10:03

Amber Skye | Showflat Hotline 61001778
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 13:49

New Properties under Value
Saturday, 24 June 2017 05:28

Cluster Landed Vs Conventional Landed
Thursday, 22 June 2017 01:39

Le Quest | Showflat Hotline 61001778
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 01:17

Belgravia Villas at District 28
Saturday, 10 June 2017 02:56

New Futura | Showflat Hotline 61001778
Thursday, 08 June 2017 11:04

New Homes Sold in April 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017 02:07

Luxus Hills Singapore | Phase 8
Thursday, 25 May 2017 11:10

2 Showflats opening in District 9
Monday, 22 May 2017 00:26

Alexandra and Queenstown units moving
Thursday, 04 May 2017 14:09

Elite Residences Singapore at Siglap
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 23:38

Hundred Palms Residences | Yio Chu Kang EC
Thursday, 30 March 2017 00:35

Place-8 at Paya Lebar Crescent
Saturday, 25 March 2017 03:40

Changes To the Property Cooling Measures
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 11:49

Watercove at Sembawang, Wak Hassan Drive
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 14:02

TRE Residences | Showflat Hotline 61001778
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 06:03

Belgravia Villas Singapore
Friday, 03 March 2017 00:48

Page 1 of 8

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.