Thursday, 25 May 2017
Geoff Clark

Geoff Clark


Website: http://gohbr.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 9098005616  |   Mobile: 9098005616

Have been working with website promotion and search engine marketing/optimization since 1996. It is a great way to create additional leads for real estate and related services.

Believe that success is based on faith,family,and friends.

Social Profiles


Geoff Clark in the News

Gorgeous Rocklin Home
Wednesday, 08 March 2017 20:56

Great home with pool on quiet street
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 22:34

Great house in excellent location
Friday, 11 November 2016 16:48

Dream Home in Arden Oaks
Tuesday, 04 October 2016 20:28

Walking distance to the Mall
Saturday, 24 September 2016 00:17

Beauty in Great Neighborhood- Price Reduced
Monday, 12 September 2016 19:53

Lush Carmichael Estate-Price Reduced
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 19:22

Darling Sacramento Home
Monday, 08 August 2016 22:29

Nice Home in Sacramento with Pool
Monday, 25 July 2016 20:37

Beautiful Home near New Sacramento Arena
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 21:00

Gorgeous Rancho Cordova home on cul-de-sac
Wednesday, 06 July 2016 15:53

Live in the Urban Oasis of Fair Oaks CA
Friday, 01 April 2016 20:48

Absolutely Beautiful Home in Fair Oaks
Wednesday, 09 March 2016 20:32

Beautiful Home Ready for Move in Elk Grove CA
Thursday, 25 February 2016 20:36

Very Desirable Home for Sale in Carmichael
Friday, 05 February 2016 18:43

Gorgeous Home for Sale in Colfax
Monday, 11 January 2016 22:33

Page 1 of 2

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.