Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Marilyn Messenger, CRS

Marilyn Messenger, CRS


Website: http://www.MarilynMessenger.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: 508-596-3501
Andrew Mitchell and Company, LLC
300 Baker Ave., Suite 300, Concord MA 01742

It has been a pleasure representing home-buyers and sellers in Wayland, Sudbury, Maynard, and the towns west of Boston since 1993. I use a project management approach to help my buyer and seller clients put a solid plan in place to accomplish their goals. Personal attention to detail along with online communication, management, and marketing systems maximize efficiency while minimizing stress. Relationships built on trust and respect are the foundations of my business. See what my clients say...

Social Profiles


Marilyn Messenger, CRS in the News

Tired of Shoveling? Time for a Condo...
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 20:52

Pay Now or Pay Later...
Tuesday, 03 January 2017 20:20

How's the Market in Concord MA?
Monday, 31 October 2016 20:19

Home Buying: 6 Questions to Ask
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 13:57

Permits Save Money, Time, and Stress!
Friday, 13 May 2016 15:26

March Madness! Housing Market Gone Wild!
Thursday, 24 March 2016 19:39

Is Your Agent Really "Your" Agent?
Tuesday, 01 March 2016 16:06

Condo Living: Do You Like to Share?
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 16:31

Maynard Real Estate Market Moving Up
Thursday, 11 February 2016 22:02

What's Going on in the Sudbury MA Market?
Thursday, 04 February 2016 17:18

Buyer Advice - Home Buying Etiquette
Sunday, 31 January 2016 16:26

Buying New Construction - Common Misconceptions
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 17:41

Written Agreements Benefit Home-Buyers
Monday, 25 January 2016 20:43

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.