Wednesday, 13 December 2017
John Conca

John Conca


Website: http://www.PlacervilleRealEstate.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 530-306-3494  |   Mobile: 530-306-3494
Century 21 Select Real Estate
49 Placerville Drive

Social Profiles


John Conca in the News

4 Real Estate Industry fallacies.
Friday, 29 September 2017 20:40

Current Market Review
Thursday, 03 August 2017 22:44

9 Eyesores that kill your home’s value.
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 23:19

The Cost of Waiting....Part 2
Thursday, 01 June 2017 20:36

Help your home sell faster!
Friday, 14 April 2017 18:18

Kitec Plumbing and What Is It?
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 19:13

What makes interest rates go up or down?
Friday, 24 February 2017 23:05

Pest Inspections
Friday, 27 January 2017 21:57

The Septic Inspection
Thursday, 19 January 2017 19:29

Now is the time to protect your homes exterior.
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 23:17

Is a Reverse Mortgage right for you???
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 20:25

Is there another housing bubble forming??
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 20:31

Making Your Move Easier.
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 03:49

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.