Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Buyers' Advice
PJ Wade

PJ Wade


Website: http://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic speaker and author of 8 books and more than 1800 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! (CatapultPublishing.com) further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, understandable terms. Print publication: Fall 2017

PJ: “What's Your Point? — the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, or tap anything. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you, and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations start where other business content leaves off. What's Your Point?  programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge of modern effective business communication—online & off.

Onward & Upward — The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her Blog: http://whatsyourpoint.mobi.


PJ Wade in the News

Same-Sex Marriage and Real Estate
Tuesday, 08 July 2003 00:00

Canada: A Nation On The Move
Tuesday, 15 July 2003 00:00

Price is a Matter of Perspective
Tuesday, 22 July 2003 00:00

Real Estate Makes Canadian Business 500
Tuesday, 29 July 2003 00:00

Considering Your First Condo?
Tuesday, 05 August 2003 00:00

Two Island Experiences In Buying
Tuesday, 12 August 2003 00:00

The Reverse Mortgage Quiz
Tuesday, 19 August 2003 00:00

Canadians May Be Their Own Worst Enemy
Tuesday, 26 August 2003 00:00

Energy Efficiency Grants Available
Tuesday, 09 September 2003 00:00

Are Federal Housing Improvements Enough?
Tuesday, 16 September 2003 00:00

Canadians Discover Hot Springs
Tuesday, 23 September 2003 00:00

Canadians Can Learn From Each Other
Tuesday, 30 September 2003 00:00

CFIA Aggressively Attacks Invading Beetle
Tuesday, 07 October 2003 00:00

Canadian Employment Driven By Small Business
Tuesday, 14 October 2003 00:00

CMHC Backs "Hot" Insulation Company
Tuesday, 21 October 2003 00:00

Canadian Rural-Urban Gap Widens
Tuesday, 28 October 2003 00:00

Urban Sprawl Threatens Canadian Lives
Tuesday, 04 November 2003 00:00

Eroding Affordability: A Canadian Pattern
Tuesday, 25 November 2003 00:00

CMHC Encourages Canadian Housing Businesses
Tuesday, 13 January 2004 00:00

Winter Cities Make Season Liveable
Tuesday, 27 January 2004 00:00

Page 12 of 24

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.

Search