Saturday, 21 October 2017
Buyers' Advice
PJ Wade

PJ Wade


Website: http://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic speaker and author of 8 books and more than 1800 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! (CatapultPublishing.com) further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, understandable terms. Print publication: Fall 2017

PJ: “What's Your Point? — the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, or tap anything. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you, and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations start where other business content leaves off. What's Your Point?  programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge of modern effective business communication—online & off.

Onward & Upward — The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her Blog: http://whatsyourpoint.mobi.


PJ Wade in the News

Toques & New Site For Canada's Hidden Homeless
Tuesday, 03 February 2004 00:00

Canadian Houses Built To Last – But Do They?
Tuesday, 10 February 2004 00:00

Rosy '04 Follows Record-Breaking '03
Tuesday, 17 February 2004 00:00

Survey Reveals Taxes Lowest In Alberta
Tuesday, 02 March 2004 00:00

Is Zero Down Payment Right For You?
Tuesday, 09 March 2004 00:00

Canadian Fractional Cottage Ownership
Tuesday, 23 March 2004 00:00

Join The Great Canadian Stone Fence Caper
Tuesday, 30 March 2004 00:00

Why Save Water In Water-Rich Canada?
Tuesday, 18 May 2004 00:00

Location Still Key For Canadian Workers
Tuesday, 08 June 2004 00:00

July 1 Unites Canadians
Tuesday, 29 June 2004 00:00

Canadian Wildland Fire Threat
Tuesday, 13 July 2004 00:00

A Carnet For Your Travels
Tuesday, 27 July 2004 00:00

FCAC Helps Canadians Save On Interest Costs
Tuesday, 03 August 2004 00:00

Intrawest: It's A Great Time To Sell
Tuesday, 17 August 2004 00:00

Resources For Canadians Facing A Move
Tuesday, 24 August 2004 00:00

Page 13 of 24

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.

Search