Phoebe Chongchua

Phoebe Chongchua


Website: http://www.phoebechongchua.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phoebe Chongchua is an award-winning journalist, an author, customer service trainer/speaker, and founder of Setting the Service Standard, a customer service training and consulting program offered by Live Fit Enterprises (LFE) based in San Diego, California. She is the publisher of Live Fit Magazine, an online publication that features information on real estate/finance, physical fitness, travel, and philanthropy. Her company, LFE, specializes in media services including marketing, PR, writing, commercials, corporate videos, customer service training, and keynotes & seminars. Visit her magazine website: www.LiveFitMagazine.com.

Phoebe's articles, feature stories, and columns appear in various publications including The Coast News, Del Mar Village Voice, Rancho Santa Fe Review, and Today's Local News in San Diego, as well as numerous Internet sites. She holds a California real estate license. Phoebe worked for KGTV/10News in San Diego as a Newscaster, Reporter and Community Affairs Specialist for more than a decade. Phoebe's writing is also featured in Donald Trump's book: The Best Real Estate Advice I Ever Received and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Buying Foreclosures. She is the author of If the Trash Stinks, TAKE IT OUT! 14 Worriless Principles for Your Success.

Contact Phoebe at (858) 259-3646 or phoebe@livefitmagazine.com. Visit PhoebeChongchua.com for more information.


Phoebe Chongchua in the News

Top Things To Consider Before You Buy A Condo

Thursday, 09 October 2014 12:48 pm

Stage Your Home, Including The Garage, To Sell

Thursday, 02 October 2014 10:24 am

Big Or Small: Which Size Home Is Best For You?

Thursday, 18 September 2014 1:09 pm

How Safe Is A Home? Know Before You Buy

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 1:00 pm

Highlight Specialty Rooms When Selling Home

Thursday, 04 September 2014 1:24 pm

Landscape Tips To Attract Buyers

Thursday, 21 August 2014 10:12 am

Get Organized To Simplify Your Next Move

Thursday, 07 August 2014 2:28 pm

6 Tips To Save To Buy A Home

Thursday, 31 July 2014 12:51 pm

How Millennials Can Own Homes

Thursday, 03 July 2014 10:55 am

How To Make Buyers Want Your Home

Thursday, 19 June 2014 11:49 am

Don't Let Your Home Fall Out Of Escrow

Thursday, 12 June 2014 12:44 pm

Go Big! New Homes' Square Footage Grows

Thursday, 05 June 2014 2:06 pm

Setting The Stage For A Super Home Sale

Thursday, 15 May 2014 12:48 pm

Sell Your Home With Words

Thursday, 24 April 2014 8:21 am

Best Rental Returns Are Found In These Markets

Thursday, 03 April 2014 1:37 pm

Entryways Can Create Big Impact On A Buyers

Thursday, 20 March 2014 12:38 pm

10 Small Cities That Are Big On Affordability

Thursday, 13 March 2014 6:32 pm

Buyer Etiquette: How To Get The Home You Want

Thursday, 06 March 2014 1:39 pm

Financial Tips For Homeownership

Thursday, 27 February 2014 1:20 pm

Student Loan Debt Threatens Housing Recovery

Thursday, 20 February 2014 2:07 pm

Homeowner Tax Breaks On The House

Thursday, 13 February 2014 1:41 pm

Remove Road Blocks To Sell Your Home

Thursday, 06 February 2014 12:18 pm

Can A Remodeled Bathroom Help Sell My Home?

Thursday, 30 January 2014 12:28 pm

Hot Cities For Real Estate Investors

Thursday, 16 January 2014 1:19 pm

Take Advantage Of The Cold: Go Look For A Home

Thursday, 09 January 2014 9:32 am

New Loan Requirements For Getting A Mortgage

Monday, 06 January 2014 8:44 am

Head West To Find The Healthiest Real Estate Markets

Thursday, 19 December 2013 12:45 pm

Tips To Be Ready To Buy A Home

Thursday, 05 December 2013 10:08 am

Prepare Your Home To Sell

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 9:28 am

Home Move In-Tips

Thursday, 14 November 2013 1:28 pm

First-Time Buyers Support Housing Recoveries

Thursday, 07 November 2013 2:12 pm

Can Color Help Sell Your Home?

Thursday, 24 October 2013 1:53 pm

Remodeling Projects That Add Value To Your Home

Thursday, 17 October 2013 1:06 pm

Design Tips That Light Up The Room

Thursday, 10 October 2013 1:36 pm

How Green Is Your City?

Thursday, 26 September 2013 1:05 pm

In Real Estate: Urban Is In

Thursday, 19 September 2013 3:08 pm

Tips For Online Marketing To Sell Your Home

Thursday, 05 September 2013 7:00 pm

Increase The Value Of Your Home

Thursday, 29 August 2013 1:33 pm

Making The Most Of Small Kitchens

Thursday, 22 August 2013 7:00 pm

The Business Of Being A Landlord

Thursday, 15 August 2013 7:00 pm

Will Eminent Domain Help Underwater Homeowners?

Thursday, 01 August 2013 7:00 pm

Selling Your Home In A Digital Era

Thursday, 25 July 2013 7:00 pm

Rent Increases Send Investors House Hunting

Thursday, 18 July 2013 7:00 pm

Home-Selling Strategy

Thursday, 27 June 2013 7:00 pm

Why Do-It-Yourself Real Estate Isn't Wise

Thursday, 13 June 2013 7:00 pm

Homes - Going Big Again!

Thursday, 06 June 2013 7:00 pm

Side-Yard Appeal Can Help Sell Your Home

Thursday, 30 May 2013 7:00 pm

What To Look For When Buying Real Estate

Thursday, 23 May 2013 7:00 pm

Tips To Make Your Offer Stand Out

Thursday, 02 May 2013 7:00 pm

Selling Your Home From Afar

Thursday, 25 April 2013 7:00 pm

Welcome Back Vacation Homes

Thursday, 18 April 2013 7:00 pm

What Buyers Really Want In A Home

Thursday, 11 April 2013 7:00 pm

Desire To Buy Increasing As Confidence Returns

Thursday, 04 April 2013 7:00 pm

Real Estate Market In Recovery Mode

Thursday, 28 March 2013 7:00 pm

Patio Appeal May Add Value To Your Home

Thursday, 14 March 2013 7:00 pm

Best Markets In The Next Five Years

Thursday, 07 March 2013 6:00 pm

Loans Go Jumbo, Again

Thursday, 28 February 2013 6:00 pm

Can You Smell That?

Thursday, 21 February 2013 6:00 pm

Don't Let House-Hunting Break Your Heart

Thursday, 14 February 2013 6:00 pm

App May Help Sellers Compare Home Improvements

Thursday, 07 February 2013 6:00 pm

Impacts Of The Improving Housing Market

Thursday, 31 January 2013 6:00 pm

Preparing To Buy A Home

Thursday, 24 January 2013 6:00 pm

What A Real Estate Expert Can Do For You

Thursday, 17 January 2013 6:00 pm

What To Do When Your Home Isn't Selling

Thursday, 10 January 2013 6:00 pm

Buying A Fixer-Upper Home For Your First Home

Thursday, 03 January 2013 6:00 pm

Homeownership On The Minds Of The Millennials

Thursday, 20 December 2012 6:00 pm

Preserving the Mortgage Interest Deduction

Thursday, 13 December 2012 6:00 pm

Mortgage Rates Low, Tips To Qualify

Thursday, 06 December 2012 6:00 pm

Should I Stay Or Should I Go: Sell Or Remodel?

Thursday, 22 November 2012 6:00 pm

Page 1 of 6