Buyers' Advice

Are The Suburbs Going Out Of Style?

Thursday, 26 February 2015 10:19 am

Five Smart Homebuyer Strategies

Thursday, 26 February 2015 10:18 am

Escrow Agent Cannot Unilaterally Release Funds

Wednesday, 25 February 2015 1:02 pm

Living Single: Buying A House Without A Spouse

Thursday, 19 February 2015 2:25 pm

Do You Need A Prenuptial Deed?

Wednesday, 18 February 2015 9:58 am

FIVE Career-Building Tips for Millennials

Monday, 16 February 2015 9:11 am

Interest Rates and Your Monthly Payments

Wednesday, 11 February 2015 12:46 pm

Buyer's Advice: Who's Got Your Back?

Thursday, 05 February 2015 2:44 pm

Buyers Should Not Rely On The Bank's Appraisal

Tuesday, 03 February 2015 12:02 pm

What Buyers Should Know About Home Inspections

Wednesday, 28 January 2015 1:37 pm

Use Mortgage Insurance to Buy a Home Sooner

Wednesday, 21 January 2015 10:08 am

5 Smart Value Strategies to Win Sellers Over

Monday, 19 January 2015 11:11 am

What Does The Home Seller Owe?

Wednesday, 14 January 2015 11:06 am

Broker's Duties To Investigate Have Their Limits

Tuesday, 13 January 2015 1:34 pm

Is A Tiny Home Right For You?

Sunday, 11 January 2015 8:28 am

Why Infrastructure Upgrades Matter For Home Buyers

Wednesday, 07 January 2015 12:18 pm

Home Buyers: What You Should Tell Your Lender

Friday, 02 January 2015 11:06 am

Don't Fall in Love With the Wrong House

Thursday, 25 December 2014 9:21 am

The Three Most Important Responsibilities Buyers Have

Thursday, 18 December 2014 1:36 pm

What Makes A Smart Suburb - And What to Run Away From

Wednesday, 17 December 2014 2:53 pm

Should You Litigate or Arbitrate?

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 1:22 pm

Selling Your Home In a Cold Market

Thursday, 11 December 2014 1:35 pm

The Gift Of Home: Crowdfunding The Best Present Of All

Wednesday, 10 December 2014 12:56 pm

Real Estate Ownership For Non-Profits

Monday, 08 December 2014 12:21 pm

How Important Is Square Footage?

Thursday, 04 December 2014 11:58 am

Why CMAs and Appraisals Aren't The Same

Thursday, 27 November 2014 8:54 am

Ten Essential Steps to Buying a Home

Tuesday, 25 November 2014 12:22 pm

Benjamin Franklin Inspires Buyers to Succeed

Monday, 24 November 2014 1:48 pm

Will Seller Make The Necessary Home Repairs?

Monday, 24 November 2014 1:45 pm

Nine Reasons To Buy A House Right Now

Sunday, 16 November 2014 10:11 am

Start Building Your Home's Equity Now

Thursday, 13 November 2014 11:46 am

What Happens To The Unclaimed Deposit In Escrow?

Monday, 10 November 2014 12:18 pm

Don't Shop For Homes Alone

Wednesday, 05 November 2014 12:57 pm

Tapping Your Retirement To Help Your Kids

Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:34 pm

Developers Must Be Honest

Wednesday, 22 October 2014 12:25 pm

Will The Sellers Make The Necessary Repairs?

Wednesday, 15 October 2014 12:01 pm

6 Great Reasons to Buy a Home Right Now

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 12:36 pm

Top Things To Consider Before You Buy A Condo

Thursday, 09 October 2014 12:48 pm

10 Reasons To Move Down

Wednesday, 08 October 2014 2:33 pm

How Older Homes Beat New Homes

Tuesday, 07 October 2014 1:16 pm

Buyers' Advice: Hire Your Own Professional

Tuesday, 30 September 2014 12:56 pm

Education Thwarting Homeownership For Younger Households

Thursday, 25 September 2014 12:32 pm

Who Does The Broker Represent?

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 9:28 am

Big Or Small: Which Size Home Is Best For You?

Thursday, 18 September 2014 1:09 pm

Can a New Home Improve Your Sex Life?

Wednesday, 17 September 2014 12:40 pm

Move-up Mania

Thursday, 11 September 2014 11:17 am

How Safe Is A Home? Know Before You Buy

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 1:00 pm

The Best Way To Buy Your First Home

Monday, 08 September 2014 12:28 pm

Why It's The Right Time To Buy a Home Now

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 10:58 am

The Best Advice For First-time Home Buyers

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 1:29 pm

Always Obtain A Property Survey

Tuesday, 26 August 2014 12:58 pm

Buyer's Right To Know Of Competition?

Monday, 25 August 2014 11:30 am

Neighbors KNOW... And Home Buyers Can Benefit

Monday, 18 August 2014 8:08 pm

How to Buy an REO Property

Tuesday, 12 August 2014 12:35 pm

6 Tips To Save To Buy A Home

Thursday, 31 July 2014 12:51 pm

Tax Returns Are Not Sacred

Monday, 28 July 2014 12:42 pm

9 Ways Becoming A Homeowner Can Change Your Life

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 1:04 pm

How Millennials Can Own Homes

Thursday, 03 July 2014 10:55 am

Five Great Reasons to Buy a Home Right Now

Wednesday, 02 July 2014 12:39 pm

3 Questions To Ask About the Agent's Team

Monday, 23 June 2014 12:37 pm

Goal-setting When The Goal is Buying a Home

Friday, 06 June 2014 12:27 pm

Go Big! New Homes' Square Footage Grows

Thursday, 05 June 2014 2:06 pm

How to Negotiate With Sellers

Thursday, 29 May 2014 1:12 pm

10 Ways To Get The Home You Want

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 12:30 pm

Is It Time For You To Buy Another Home?

Tuesday, 06 May 2014 12:46 pm

Should You Rent or Buy Your Next Home?

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 1:06 pm

Ten Reasons Not To Move To Texas

Sunday, 20 April 2014 9:31 pm

Best Rental Returns Are Found In These Markets

Thursday, 03 April 2014 1:37 pm

Like It or Not, Brokers Have The Listings

Thursday, 20 March 2014 12:39 pm

Does That Refrigerator Convey?

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 1:24 pm

Page 1 of 17