Decorating and Design

Colors to Fit your Mood

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 6:00 pm

Decorator Colors Through the Years

Monday, 22 August 2011 7:00 pm

Design Tips for Homeowners on a Budget

Wednesday, 13 July 2011 7:00 pm

Modern vs. Contemporary

Tuesday, 19 April 2011 7:00 pm

Hot Trends In Bathroom Redesign

Monday, 14 February 2011 6:00 pm

Caring for Wood Floors

Tuesday, 11 January 2011 6:00 pm

Let it Shine, It's Not Just Paint Color That Counts

Thursday, 02 December 2010 6:00 pm

Fall Decorating Tips

Tuesday, 07 September 2010 7:00 pm

Clean Crawlspace May Increase Home Sale

Thursday, 02 September 2010 7:00 pm

Maintain an Organized Entryway

Wednesday, 01 September 2010 7:00 pm

Start Growing Loyal Leads!