Sunday, 16 December 2018
Agent Resource Center
This Old House - Do-it-Yourself
Ryan Hardin

Ryan Hardin


Website: http://www.partnersrealestatemn.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 612-356-2002  |   Mobile: 612-860-6177
Partners Real Estate MN
15681 Andrie St NW

Partners Real Estate MN welcomes you to our comprehensive full service real estate website.  Whether you are looking to Buy, Sell or Lease Residential or Commercial Real Estate in Minnesota, we are always here to help. Feel free to contact Partners Real Estate MN directly at 612-356-2002.

If you are looking for Commercial Real Estate in Minnesota please view our Commercial Real Estate webpage at www.HardinCompanies.com

Looking to Rent?  View our available Rentals at www.partnersrealestatemn.com/Search-Properties/Available-Rentals

Do you have a Rental Property in Minnesota you would like the professionals at Partners Real Estate MN to Manage?  Please view our Property Management Services page for more information at www.partnersrealestatemn.com/Sellers/Property-Management-Services 

Full Service real estate brokerage serving the Twin Cities metro area. 

For buyers there is detailed area and neighborhood information and a great listing search page. For sellers we provide information and great Multiple Listing Search page data to help you to ready your home for market and to list it with a Partner so it sells.

Partners Real Estate MN  where we form "Partnerships That Matter."

Social Profiles


Ryan Hardin in the News

How to create a more sustainable home
Monday, 05 March 2018 14:07

Real Estate News February 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018 15:23

This Month in Real Estate February 2018
Thursday, 15 February 2018 08:01

Bright ideas for a brighter home
Saturday, 03 February 2018 08:38

Real Estate News January 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018 13:01

This Month in Real Estate January 2018
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 22:39

A few New Year's resolutions for homeowners
Sunday, 07 January 2018 11:17

Real Estate News December 2017
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 13:27

This Month in Real Estate December 2017
Thursday, 14 December 2017 10:41

What home equity is and why it matters
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 11:22

Organize your home two minutes at a time
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 12:27

Real Estate News November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017 12:30

Five questions we want you to ask us
Thursday, 02 November 2017 07:29

Real Estate News October 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017 12:49

This Month in Real Estate October 2017
Monday, 16 October 2017 12:30

Four ways your home can boost your mood
Friday, 06 October 2017 09:44

Give your home a modern makeover
Monday, 02 October 2017 13:35

Real Estate News September 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017 12:37

Your guide to year-round yard care
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 10:51

This Month in Real Estate September 2017
Monday, 18 September 2017 09:00

Neighborhood know how
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 10:03

How to reduce allergens in your home
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 16:07

Real Estate News August 2017
Monday, 28 August 2017 09:59

Page 1 of 4

Realty Times TV

View More

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.