Brian Petrelli

Brian Petrelli


Website: http://www.brianpetrelli.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 303-726-1874  |  
The Brian Petrelli Team

Hi Tech / High Service real estate team serving the Colorado front range.

See our blog  for more information.

Social Profiles


Brian Petrelli in the News

Indian Creek Denver Homes Market Outlook
Thursday, 18 February 2021 11:46

Market Outlook For Meadow Ranch Littleton Homes
Thursday, 10 December 2020 12:04

Murphy Creek Aurora Townhomes Market Report
Monday, 07 December 2020 10:37

Aurora Highlands Aurora Homes Report
Monday, 16 November 2020 13:55

Wheatlands Aurora Homes Report
Monday, 09 November 2020 09:33

Green Valley Ranch Denver Homes Update
Friday, 06 November 2020 09:18

Lakewood Village Lakewood Homes Report
Friday, 30 October 2020 09:28

The Timbers Parker Homes Market Report
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 11:45

The Preserve Greenwood Village Market Report
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 11:18

Montbello Denver Homes Report
Monday, 26 October 2020 11:36

Five Points Denver Condos Market Update
Thursday, 22 October 2020 10:50

Lowry Denver Condos Market Activity
Monday, 19 October 2020 11:51

Reunion Commerce City Home Report
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 14:35

Jackson Farm Centennial Homes Report
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 12:41

Stepping Stone Parker Homes Report
Monday, 05 October 2020 16:43

Hidden River Parker Homes Report
Thursday, 01 October 2020 12:50

Castle Pines North Homes For Sale
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 12:04

Cheesman Denver Condos Market report
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 10:52

Parkway Denver Condos Market Report
Monday, 20 April 2020 10:57

Sloan Lake Denver Condos Market Update
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 13:06

Heritage Village Centennial Homes Report
Sunday, 12 January 2020 09:41

Firelight Highlands Ranch Homes - Market Stats
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 16:15

Page 1 of 9

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.