Advertisement
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Agent Resource Center
This Old House - Do-it-Yourself
Rocky Degrenia

Rocky Degrenia


Website: http://www.knightflooringaz.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Knight Flooring

Small business owner; all types of flooring. #1 Rated Flooring Installer in Phoenix, AZ. Over 6 decades of experience and education. Residential and Commercial. Family man, father of three teenage girls.


Rocky Degrenia in the News

Parts of a Garage Door Frame
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 11:45

How to Calculate Moving Costs
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 12:00

Construction Time and Management Tips
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 11:27

Carpet Cleaning Benefits
Friday, 09 August 2019 09:28

Post Carpet Cleaning Instructions
Thursday, 08 August 2019 10:46

Best Flooring for Bathroom Remodel
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 12:23

Fun Facts About Tractors
Monday, 05 August 2019 11:20

Swimming Pool Water Features Ideas
Friday, 02 August 2019 12:48

How to Clean Epoxy Floor Coating
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 09:40

How to Dry Clean Carpet at Home
Friday, 26 July 2019 14:17

Quick Garage Organizing Tips
Friday, 26 July 2019 09:00

Types of Construction Methods
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 14:23

Garage Door Pulley Broke
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 11:49

Cleaning Carpet by Hand
Monday, 22 July 2019 10:44

What Causes a Garage Door to Stick?
Friday, 19 July 2019 14:00

Does Steam Cleaning Carpet Remove Stains
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 07:49

Mold Spots on Carpet
Monday, 15 July 2019 09:56

Planning to Sell Your House
Thursday, 11 July 2019 13:18

Floor Cleaning Tips and Tricks
Friday, 02 August 2019 05:00

How to Design a House Floor Plan
Monday, 08 July 2019 13:59

Can Termites Spread Through Clothes?
Monday, 08 July 2019 10:43

Tips Before Buying a House
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 09:48

Shampooing Carpet Tips
Tuesday, 02 July 2019 12:50

Bathroom Remodel Sequence
Monday, 01 July 2019 08:19

Whole House Flooring Ideas
Friday, 28 June 2019 14:16

Insulating Your Garage
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 10:01

Moving and Decluttering
Monday, 24 June 2019 10:46

Different Types of Door Locking Mechanisms
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 10:14

Why Build a Custom Home
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 08:51

Page 1 of 4

Realty Times TV

1/8

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.