Advertisement
Monday, 14 October 2019
Agent Resource Center
Dick Betts

Dick Betts


Website: www.dickbetts.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile: 717-860-3107
601 Lisbon Lane

Dick Betts is a National Speaker who brings four decades of business experience to his classes and seminars.  For the past 19 years he has traveled North America presenting to all types of businesses.  His down-to-earth style of speaking and understanding the subject material he covers has led Dick to be one of the industries top speakers.  He practices what he teaches in his own business life which includes coordinating his busy schedule and client management.   Dick’s topics include Mobile Technology (he’s known as the guru of Smartphones); Web Presence/Marketing, and Business Management which includes Time and Customer Relationship Management.  He understands the Facebook Generation and how to market on the web to reach the intended audience.

Social Profiles


Dick Betts in the News

The Pain of Passwords–Here's an Idea!
Thursday, 26 September 2019 05:25

Setting a Location Reminder in Google Keep
Thursday, 19 September 2019 05:25

Grabbing Text From an Image Using Google Keep
Thursday, 05 September 2019 05:25

Do You Have a Good / or a Bad /?
Thursday, 15 August 2019 05:25

How Would You Describe Yourself: 4C or a 3F?
Thursday, 08 August 2019 05:25

Use a F.O.R.D for Your CRM
Friday, 02 August 2019 05:25

Procrastinating? Hmmm!
Thursday, 27 June 2019 05:25

Task Will Expand to the Time Allocated
Friday, 14 June 2019 05:30

Cluster Tasking – Try It!
Friday, 07 June 2019 05:00

Multitasking – Find a Cure!
Thursday, 09 May 2019 05:30

Having a bad day? Look around!
Monday, 08 April 2019 07:49

Realty Times TV

1/8

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.