Michael White

Michael White


Website: https://www.imtcoaching.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

After 18 years working in all phases of mortgage originations, Mike left day to day originations to start his consulting and coaching company. Now, more than 18+ years later, Mike is working with clients across the country in all markets, big and small, that have generated more than three billion dollars in loan originations within a year.

Mike teaches a system that is focused on time management, action planning, marketing a message, and creating value for both clients and referral sources alike. Quite simply, providing more value leads to more opportunities, more income, less time, and a systematic approach that begs to be duplicated.

 

By breaking down individual aspects of the mortgage business and providing a step by step approach to creating a consistent flow of opportunities that can lead to a highly successful mortgage practice. That is why people who incorporate these strategies out produce the national averages by almost 3 to 1!

Fundamentals and simple strategies provide day to day activities that help provide a “scheduled success” philosophy. It’s all about identifying, targeting, and establishing profitable referral relationships using exceptional value to keep you in the center of your own referral triangle. 

 

Social Profiles


Michael White in the News

It's NOT That High!
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 00:00

News and Nonsense!
Monday, 09 May 2022 00:00

Strategies That Keep WINNING!
Friday, 06 May 2022 00:00

Know All the Numbers!
Monday, 25 April 2022 00:00

Rates Can’t Be Used as an Excuse!
Monday, 18 April 2022 00:00

Can the FED Just SHUT UP?
Monday, 11 April 2022 00:00

Credit - Not Just About the Rate!
Tuesday, 05 April 2022 00:00

Buyers Could Use a Little Luck
Monday, 21 March 2022 00:00

Work with What is WINNING!
Monday, 14 March 2022 00:00

Whiplash
Monday, 07 March 2022 00:00

Numbers, Math, & Observations
Monday, 28 February 2022 00:00

Not 5%, YET!
Monday, 21 February 2022 00:00

The Cost of Living!
Monday, 14 February 2022 00:00

Mortgage Applications Improve
Monday, 07 February 2022 00:00

Another Thought Day in the Bond Market!
Monday, 31 January 2022 00:00

Welcome to 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022 00:00

Bad Day for Bonds!
Monday, 03 January 2022 00:00

Is It Just Me?
Monday, 27 December 2021 00:00

Let's Get Real!
Monday, 20 December 2021 00:00

The Final Countdown!
Monday, 13 December 2021 00:00

No More Transitory Inflation!
Monday, 06 December 2021 00:00

Reflecting on Thanksgiving 2021!
Monday, 29 November 2021 00:00

What if the MBA is correct?
Monday, 22 November 2021 00:00

Remember to thank a Veteran!
Monday, 15 November 2021 00:00

The Final Push
Monday, 08 November 2021 00:00

Worth Fighting For!
Monday, 01 November 2021 00:00

"Whatcha Gonna Do?"
Monday, 25 October 2021 00:00

Looking at 2022
Monday, 18 October 2021 00:00

Page 1 of 4

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.