Michael White

Michael White


Website: https://www.imtcoaching.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

After 18 years working in all phases of mortgage originations, Mike left day to day originations to start his consulting and coaching company. Now, more than 18+ years later, Mike is working with clients across the country in all markets, big and small, that have generated more than three billion dollars in loan originations within a year.

Mike teaches a system that is focused on time management, action planning, marketing a message, and creating value for both clients and referral sources alike. Quite simply, providing more value leads to more opportunities, more income, less time, and a systematic approach that begs to be duplicated.

 

By breaking down individual aspects of the mortgage business and providing a step by step approach to creating a consistent flow of opportunities that can lead to a highly successful mortgage practice. That is why people who incorporate these strategies out produce the national averages by almost 3 to 1!

Fundamentals and simple strategies provide day to day activities that help provide a “scheduled success” philosophy. It’s all about identifying, targeting, and establishing profitable referral relationships using exceptional value to keep you in the center of your own referral triangle. 

 

Social Profiles


Michael White in the News

Looking at 2022
Monday, 18 October 2021 00:00

Market Movers Everywhere
Monday, 11 October 2021 00:00

Rising Rates = Opportunity
Monday, 04 October 2021 00:00

Fed Shakes Things Up!
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 00:00

The $25,000 Challenge!
Monday, 20 September 2021 00:00

The Speed of Success!
Monday, 13 September 2021 00:00

Talk From the Street!
Monday, 06 September 2021 00:00

End of the Second Trimester!
Sunday, 29 August 2021 00:00

It's Time to Sprint!
Monday, 16 August 2021 00:00

It’s All in the Numbers!
Monday, 09 August 2021 00:00

Stop Stressing, Start Scheduling!
Monday, 02 August 2021 00:00

Special Back to School Opportunities!
Monday, 26 July 2021 00:00

Waiting for WHAT???
Monday, 19 July 2021 00:00

Wednesday for an Hour!
Monday, 12 July 2021 00:00

Independence Day Weekend!
Monday, 05 July 2021 00:00

Midyear Adjustments!
Monday, 28 June 2021 00:00

The FED Faces the FACTS!
Monday, 21 June 2021 00:00

The FED Still Rules!
Monday, 14 June 2021 00:00

Big Day to Remember
Monday, 31 May 2021 00:00

Helping Buyers Buy Better!
Monday, 24 May 2021 00:00

Winners Keep on Winning!
Monday, 17 May 2021 00:00

No Commissions Are Paid on Inventory!
Monday, 03 May 2021 00:00

Focus on How To Win!
Monday, 26 April 2021 00:00

Focus on How To Win!
Monday, 26 April 2021 00:00

Don't Argue with Idiots!
Monday, 19 April 2021 00:00

Page 1 of 3

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.