Michael White

Michael White


Website: https://www.imtcoaching.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

After 18 years working in all phases of mortgage originations, Mike left day to day originations to start his consulting and coaching company. Now, more than 18+ years later, Mike is working with clients across the country in all markets, big and small, that have generated more than three billion dollars in loan originations within a year.

Mike teaches a system that is focused on time management, action planning, marketing a message, and creating value for both clients and referral sources alike. Quite simply, providing more value leads to more opportunities, more income, less time, and a systematic approach that begs to be duplicated.

 

By breaking down individual aspects of the mortgage business and providing a step by step approach to creating a consistent flow of opportunities that can lead to a highly successful mortgage practice. That is why people who incorporate these strategies out produce the national averages by almost 3 to 1!

Fundamentals and simple strategies provide day to day activities that help provide a “scheduled success” philosophy. It’s all about identifying, targeting, and establishing profitable referral relationships using exceptional value to keep you in the center of your own referral triangle. 

 

Social Profiles


Michael White in the News

Planning Step #2
Monday, 16 October 2023 00:00

61 Days left to get PAID!
Monday, 09 October 2023 00:00

They’re Back!!!
Monday, 02 October 2023 00:00

The Fed Wants More Proof!
Monday, 25 September 2023 00:00

Keeping Up with the Plan!
Monday, 18 September 2023 00:00

Calling All Accountants!
Monday, 11 September 2023 00:00

Jobs, Jobs, JOBS!!!
Monday, 04 September 2023 00:00

The Truth? They Can’t Handle the Truth!
Monday, 28 August 2023 00:00

Could This Be the End?
Monday, 31 July 2023 00:00

The Pain Can Be Real!
Monday, 24 July 2023 00:00

Bonds Begin Their Recovery!
Monday, 17 July 2023 00:00

Long Holiday Weekend!
Monday, 03 July 2023 00:00

All Things Point to Recession
Monday, 26 June 2023 00:00

The Fed Continues to Flounder!
Monday, 19 June 2023 00:00

Be Clear and Be Real!
Monday, 12 June 2023 00:00

June is Here, Let Summer Begin!
Monday, 05 June 2023 00:00

What Are YOU Missing?
Monday, 29 May 2023 00:00

Reports From the Street!
Monday, 22 May 2023 00:00

It Won't Come to You!
Monday, 15 May 2023 00:00

Have We Learned Nothing?
Monday, 01 May 2023 00:00

Bonds Still Want to Improve!
Monday, 17 April 2023 00:00

Bond Market is Trying to Improve!
Monday, 10 April 2023 00:00

What We Know That They Don't!
Monday, 03 April 2023 00:00

The New Branch Coaching Opportunity!
Monday, 27 March 2023 00:00

It's a Sad Day!
Monday, 20 March 2023 00:00

So, what's the excuse now?
Monday, 13 March 2023 00:00

Page 2 of 7

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.