PJ Wade —       Decisions & Communities

PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities


Website: https://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Catalyst

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic problem solver and author of 8 books and more than 2200 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, actionable terms. Print publication: Fall 2021.

PJ: “What's Your Point?the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, tap anything or swipe. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations kickstart innovation and catalyze action. What's Your Point? programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge as effective business communicators—online & off.

Onward & Upward—The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her What's Your Point? Blog. Keep up-to-date with PJ's popular column  Decisions & Communities


PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities in the News

Part 1: Suddenly Construction Looms
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 00:00

“Working from Home” Revelations
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 00:00

ULI: Ready for Opportunity?
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 00:00

Are Sellers Crazy Not to Sell Now?
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 00:00

The Right Time For Buyers To Agree
Tuesday, 09 March 2021 00:00

Buying “Site Unseen”
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 00:00

Which “Wrong Guesses” Can You Live With?
Tuesday, 09 February 2021 00:00

On-Hold or Fast-Forward?
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 00:00

Where Do I Go From Here?
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 00:00

What You Don’t Know…
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 00:00

Professional Updates For 2021
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 00:00

Five Questions for a Fresh Seller Perspective
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 00:00

Buyers: Reset Your “Must-Haves”
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 00:00

Moving Forward With “No Regrets”
Tuesday, 03 November 2020 05:00

ULI & 3 Adaptability-Booster Perspectives
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 05:00

Six Strategic Client Fresh-Starts
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 05:00

Before You Leap In…
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 05:00

Are You Ready to Succeed Virtually?
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 05:00

Value Building for Professionals
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 05:00

Strategic Trigger Questions
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 05:00

Solutions Solutions Solutions
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 05:00

Value Factors for Real Estate Buyers
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 05:00

Confident Decisions in Uncertain Times
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 05:00

Should I Sell Now?
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 05:00

You, Covid, and Real Estate
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 05:00

NOW: BV (Before Virus) & AV (After Virus)
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 05:30

Isolation Opportunities
Monday, 23 March 2020 05:00

Page 1 of 27

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.