PJ Wade —       Decisions & Communities

PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities


Website: https://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Catalyst

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic problem solver and author of 8 books and more than 2200 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, actionable terms. Print publication: Fall 2021.

PJ: “What's Your Point?the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, tap anything or swipe. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations kickstart innovation and catalyze action. What's Your Point? programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge as effective business communicators—online & off.

Onward & Upward—The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her What's Your Point? Blog. Keep up-to-date with PJ's popular column  Decisions & Communities


PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities in the News

They're Your 1000 Years
Monday, 03 January 2000 16:00

Canadian Mortgage Rates Edge UP
Monday, 10 January 2000 16:00

Canadian Cities Rank High
Monday, 17 January 2000 16:00

Canadian Mortgage Patterns Shifting
Monday, 24 January 2000 16:00

No Canadian Housing Season
Monday, 31 January 2000 16:00

RRSP Season Hits Canada In Force
Monday, 07 February 2000 16:00

40,000 Red Toques Fight Homelessness
Monday, 14 February 2000 16:00

Making A Canadian Power Play
Monday, 21 February 2000 16:00

UBC Student-Designed Home Attracts 60,000
Monday, 28 February 2000 16:00

Buying into BC's Winter Warmth
Monday, 06 March 2000 16:00

Canadian Boomers Get Wired
Monday, 20 March 2000 16:00

Canada, A Country Of Cities
Monday, 27 March 2000 16:00

Canadians Must Protect Tax-free Status
Monday, 03 April 2000 17:00

How Many Canadian Homes Will Be Lost?
Monday, 17 April 2000 17:00

Canadian Markets Heat UP
Monday, 08 May 2000 17:00

Canadian Smart Communities Announced
Monday, 15 May 2000 17:00

Canadian Labor Patterns Changing
Monday, 19 June 2000 17:00

Canadians Go Remote for Affordability
Tuesday, 04 July 2000 17:00

Homegrown Solutions' Deadline Looms
Monday, 10 July 2000 17:00

Page 9 of 27

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.