PJ Wade —       Decisions & Communities

PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities


Website: https://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Catalyst

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic problem solver and author of 8 books and more than 2200 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, actionable terms. Print publication: Fall 2021.

PJ: “What's Your Point?the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, tap anything or swipe. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations kickstart innovation and catalyze action. What's Your Point? programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge as effective business communicators—online & off.

Onward & Upward—The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her What's Your Point? Blog. Keep up-to-date with PJ's popular column  Decisions & Communities


PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities in the News

Canadians Have Become Savvy Buyers
Monday, 24 July 2000 17:00

Canadian Renovations On The Rise
Monday, 31 July 2000 17:00

Canadian's Home-made Decisions
Monday, 28 August 2000 17:00

Glossary : Canadians Get the Word
Monday, 04 September 2000 17:00

Glossary: Canadians Get the Word - Part II
Monday, 11 September 2000 17:00

Canadian Housing Awards Herald Innovations
Monday, 18 September 2000 17:00

Canadians Can't Take It With Them
Monday, 25 September 2000 17:00

Canadians Shop For REALTORS
Monday, 16 October 2000 17:00

New Encyclopedia Reveals Realtor Knowledge
Monday, 06 November 2000 16:00

Canadians Put Real Estate To Work
Monday, 13 November 2000 16:00

Canadian Business Rooted in the Land
Monday, 20 November 2000 16:00

Are You Afraid of Home Care?
Monday, 27 November 2000 16:00

Many Canadians Celebrate Holidays Solo
Monday, 18 December 2000 16:00

Boxing Day for Rights Review
Monday, 25 December 2000 16:00

Canadians See Strong Housing Market Ahead
Monday, 08 January 2001 16:00

Canadian Rates Favour Tenants Buying
Monday, 22 January 2001 16:00

New Assessments Clobber Ontario Homeowners
Monday, 29 January 2001 16:00

Federal Boost for Canadian Internet Users
Monday, 05 February 2001 16:00

Page 10 of 27

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.