Jim Adair

Jim Adair


Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jim Adair has been writing about Canadian real estate, home building and renovation issues for more than 40 years. He is the former editor of Canada’s leading trade magazine for real estate professionals, as well as several home building, décor and renovation titles. You can contact him at [email protected]


Jim Adair in the News

Ontario Gets New Real Estate Law in March
Wednesday, 30 November 2005 16:00

Canadian Household Spending Rises
Wednesday, 14 December 2005 16:00

Making housing an issue in Canadian election
Wednesday, 28 December 2005 16:00

Canadian Housing Market Still Shows Strength
Wednesday, 08 February 2006 16:00

Ontario Updates Law Governing Mortgage Brokers
Wednesday, 22 February 2006 16:00

Appealing to Eyes and Ears of Buyers
Wednesday, 08 March 2006 16:00

Soft Landing for Prices in Eastern Canada
Wednesday, 05 April 2006 17:00

A 'Green' Building Designed for Work
Wednesday, 19 April 2006 17:00

Is Home Ownership a Bad Thing?
Wednesday, 14 June 2006 17:00

Canadians Love the Condo Lifestyle
Wednesday, 09 August 2006 17:00

Canada Gets Serious about Radon
Wednesday, 23 August 2006 17:00

Taking the Pulse of Canadian Builders
Wednesday, 06 September 2006 17:00

The Sky isn't Falling on Canadian Homeowners
Wednesday, 20 September 2006 17:00

Farmland Values Strengthen in B.C., Alberta
Wednesday, 01 November 2006 16:00

Rich Man, Poor Man: Two Sides of Canadian Housing
Wednesday, 29 November 2006 16:00

Page 8 of 10

Agent Resource

Limited time offer - 50% off - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.