Phoebe Chongchua

Phoebe Chongchua


Website: http://www.phoebechongchua.com/   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phoebe Chongchua is an award-winning journalist, an author, customer service trainer/speaker, and founder of Setting the Service Standard, a customer service training and consulting program offered by Live Fit Enterprises (LFE) based in San Diego, California. She is the publisher of Live Fit Magazine, an online publication that features information on real estate/finance, physical fitness, travel, and philanthropy. Her company, LFE, specializes in media services including marketing, PR, writing, commercials, corporate videos, customer service training, and keynotes & seminars. Visit her magazine website: www.LiveFitMagazine.com.

Phoebe's articles, feature stories, and columns appear in various publications including The Coast News, Del Mar Village Voice, Rancho Santa Fe Review, and Today's Local News in San Diego, as well as numerous Internet sites. She holds a California real estate license. Phoebe worked for KGTV/10News in San Diego as a Newscaster, Reporter and Community Affairs Specialist for more than a decade. Phoebe's writing is also featured in Donald Trump's book: The Best Real Estate Advice I Ever Received and The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Buying Foreclosures. She is the author of If the Trash Stinks, TAKE IT OUT! 14 Worriless Principles for Your Success.

Contact Phoebe at (858) 259-3646 or phoebe@livefitmagazine.com. Visit PhoebeChongchua.com for more information.


Phoebe Chongchua in the News

Customize Your Home with Tile
Sunday, 14 August 2005 17:00

Key Steps Before You Invest Out of State
Sunday, 28 August 2005 17:00

Five-Star Living Daily at Condo-Hotel
Sunday, 04 September 2005 17:00

Buying Foreign Properties with Your IRA
Sunday, 11 September 2005 17:00

Florida Condos Make Healthy Living Easy
Sunday, 02 October 2005 17:00

Custom Home-Building Without the Headache
Sunday, 23 October 2005 17:00

Win a Home for $100
Sunday, 30 October 2005 16:00

Getting Top Dollar Even in Buyer's Market
Sunday, 04 December 2005 16:00

New Homes Promise Breath of Fresh Air
Sunday, 11 December 2005 16:00

Selling Using a Range May Bring Top Dollar
Sunday, 18 December 2005 16:00

Questions Answered on Value Range Marketing
Sunday, 01 January 2006 16:00

Rising Rents Leave Tenants Struggling
Sunday, 08 January 2006 16:00

Getting the Best Deal on a Home
Sunday, 15 January 2006 16:00

Hang Up the Paintbrush for Good
Sunday, 22 January 2006 16:00

Securing Your Home for a Long While
Sunday, 19 February 2006 16:00

Take Action Early to Avoid Foreclosure
Sunday, 26 February 2006 16:00

Getting a Commercial Loan
Sunday, 05 March 2006 16:00

Page 4 of 8

Agent Resource

How to capture your next prospect - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.