Blanche Evans

Blanche Evans


Website: http://evansEmedia.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Blanche Evans is a true rainmaker who brings prosperity to everything she touches.” Jan Tardy, Tardy & Associates

I have extensive and award-winning experience in marketing, communications, journalism and art fields. I’m a self-starter who works well with others as well as independently, and I take great pride in my networking and teamwork skills.

Blanche founded evansEmedia.com in 2008 as a copywriting/marketing support firm using Adobe Creative Suite products. Clients include Petey Parker and Associates, Whispering Pines RV and Cabin Resort, Greater Greenville Association of REALTORS®, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, Prudential California Realty, MLS Listings of Northern California, Tardy & Associates, among others. See: www.evansemagazine.com, www.ggarmarketclick.com and www.peteyparkerenterprises.com.

Contact Blanche at: blanche@evansemedia.com


Blanche Evans in the News

Not Enough Homes On The Market?
Thursday, 27 February 2014 11:21

Mortgage Availability Improves
Sunday, 23 February 2014 10:11

A Home You Can Love
Monday, 17 February 2014 15:06

Remodeling? Don't Convert The Garage!
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 09:56

I Just Got An Offer On My Home And I'm So Mad!
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 11:43

It's The Price That Sells a Home
Monday, 20 January 2014 04:37

Lenders Generating Your Facebook Score
Thursday, 16 January 2014 11:20

Buyer's Advice: What is MIP, PMI, Whatever?
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 11:31

What If Your Home Doesn't Appraise?
Tuesday, 07 January 2014 12:19

Homeowners' Advice: Christmas Green Disposal
Thursday, 02 January 2014 10:46

Fed Begins Weaning Market
Thursday, 19 December 2013 11:36

Is It Important For An Agent To Be A REALTOR?
Thursday, 12 December 2013 12:02

How New Agents Can Get Listings
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 11:56

2013 Strategies For Softer Housing Markets
Sunday, 08 December 2013 07:51

Home Equity And The Five-year Rule
Wednesday, 04 December 2013 12:42

Low Supplies, Higher Prices, Better Homes
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 10:53

What Kind of Market Are You In?
Friday, 22 November 2013 10:50

Homeowner's Advice: Focal Pointing
Thursday, 21 November 2013 11:26

Should You Get a Low Down-payment Loan?
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 11:05

Should You Pass On The Fixed Rate Mortgage?
Friday, 15 November 2013 11:19

Out Of Pocket Listings
Thursday, 14 November 2013 11:27

Don't Take Housing Tax Deductions Away!
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 10:55

How to Buy In A Seller's Market
Sunday, 10 November 2013 09:31

Kitchen Countertops: The Art of Stone
Thursday, 31 October 2013 10:00

Sellers Who Undermine Their Agents
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 11:33

Page 6 of 8

Agent Resource

How to capture your next prospect - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.