Blanche Evans

Blanche Evans


Website: http://evansEmedia.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Blanche Evans is a true rainmaker who brings prosperity to everything she touches.” Jan Tardy, Tardy & Associates

I have extensive and award-winning experience in marketing, communications, journalism and art fields. I’m a self-starter who works well with others as well as independently, and I take great pride in my networking and teamwork skills.

Blanche founded evansEmedia.com in 2008 as a copywriting/marketing support firm using Adobe Creative Suite products. Clients include Petey Parker and Associates, Whispering Pines RV and Cabin Resort, Greater Greenville Association of REALTORS®, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, Prudential California Realty, MLS Listings of Northern California, Tardy & Associates, among others. See: www.evansemagazine.com, www.ggarmarketclick.com and www.peteyparkerenterprises.com.

Contact Blanche at: blanche@evansemedia.com


Blanche Evans in the News

The 'Know Before You Owe' Disclosures Start Now
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 12:01

Swing That Hammer, Sellers!
Thursday, 24 September 2015 11:43

Home Buyer's Advice: Get a Rider For The Storm
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 12:34

Six Toasty Autumn Homeselling Tips
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 11:56

Credit Scores 101
Thursday, 10 September 2015 12:13

Don't Fall For the Wrong Home
Thursday, 03 September 2015 12:12

FICO Scores and Mortgage Interest Rates
Wednesday, 02 September 2015 12:37

Home Sellers Advice: List It or SIY?
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 11:39

Focus On Functionality When Buying Your Home
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 12:24

Using Gift Money For Down Payments
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 13:00

What Makes A Home a Good Buy?
Wednesday, 05 August 2015 11:13

Use a Reverse Mortgage to Buy a New Home
Wednesday, 22 July 2015 12:34

Buying An Historic Home
Thursday, 09 July 2015 09:55

Bathroom Trends: The Classic Claw Foot Tub
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 11:23

How Much Is The Down Payment?
Thursday, 25 June 2015 09:47

What Are Your Homebuying Goals?
Thursday, 11 June 2015 07:54

Why Green Never Goes Out of Style
Thursday, 28 May 2015 11:01

Page 2 of 8

Agent Resource

How to capture your next prospect - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.