Today's Headlines - Realty Times
Posted On Thursday, 12 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 12 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 12 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 11 March 2020 05:35 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 11 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 11 March 2020 05:25 Written by

Today’s qualified buyers expect perfection and are willing to pay for it. They will continue their home search until the residential sales process wears them down and/or they reconcile their wants and needs with their budget and availability and pull the trigger. Instant access to designer MLS photos and videos puts sellers in a difficult position from the get-go – the house must be perfectly presented, both visually and physically, or the buyer will quickly look elsewhere, without apology, and head for the door. 

Posted On Tuesday, 10 March 2020 05:35 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 10 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 10 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Monday, 09 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Monday, 09 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Monday, 09 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 08 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 08 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 08 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 07 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 07 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 07 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 05 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 05 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 05 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 04 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 04 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 04 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 03 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 03 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 03 March 2020 05:00 Written by
Posted On Monday, 02 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 01 March 2020 05:30 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 01 March 2020 05:25 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 29 February 2020 05:30 Written by
Page 10 of 51

Agent Resource

How to capture your next prospect - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.