×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 792733

Today's Headlines - Realty Times
Posted On Tuesday, 30 July 2019 03:12 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 31 August 2019 05:00 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 21 August 2019 05:30 Written by
Posted On Monday, 29 July 2019 14:27 Written by
Posted On Wednesday, 31 July 2019 05:25 Written by
Posted On Thursday, 01 August 2019 05:00 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 09 May 2021 00:00 Written by
Posted On Monday, 29 July 2019 05:30 Written by
Posted On Saturday, 27 July 2019 16:25 Written by
Posted On Friday, 02 August 2019 05:25 Written by
Posted On Tuesday, 30 July 2019 05:25 Written by

Have you ever sat down and made a list of what you think you do differently from your competition? To the consumer, real estate agents don’t carry a high brand of differentiation, so it appears we all do the same kinds of actions to get a property sold. When thinking about what “special services” each of us can offer, we’re faced with the fact that we basically do many of the same types of service in slightly different ways. The challenge when working with a prospect is what can you do to set yourself apart and get that prospect to stop in their tracks and say “Wow!”

Posted On Monday, 29 July 2019 05:25 Written by
Posted On Sunday, 11 October 2020 05:00 Written by

Agent Resource

How to capture your next prospect - click here

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.