Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Buyers' Advice
PJ Wade

PJ Wade


Website: http://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic speaker and author of 8 books and more than 1800 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business book, What's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick! (CatapultPublishing.com) further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, understandable terms. Print publication: Fall 2017

PJ: “What's Your Point? — the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, or tap anything. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you, and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

PJ’s on-point professional development programs and featured presentations start where other business content leaves off. What's Your Point?  programs, presentations, and content present the rich combination of practical suggestions, game-changing concepts, and on-point perspectives essential to those rising to the challenge of modern effective business communication—online & off.

Onward & Upward — The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her Blog: http://whatsyourpoint.mobi.


PJ Wade in the News

G8 Meets "Cottage Country"
Tuesday, 02 June 2009 00:00

Tank, Tankless or Thankless
Tuesday, 14 July 2009 00:00

Using Down-Economy Time to Advantage
Tuesday, 28 July 2009 00:00

"Pur-Plexing"
Tuesday, 11 August 2009 00:00

ecoENERGY Retrofit in Full Swing!
Tuesday, 25 August 2009 00:00

Luxury Personally Defined
Tuesday, 22 September 2009 00:00

Preparedness & Other Forward-Thinking Lessons
Tuesday, 03 November 2009 00:00

7 Things All Buyers Ought to Know
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 00:00

Avoid Bankruptcy & Find "The Right Place"
Tuesday, 01 December 2009 00:00

Avoid Bankruptcy & Find "The Right Place"
Tuesday, 08 December 2009 00:00

Safety Is Not an Accident
Tuesday, 15 December 2009 00:00

Compound Advantages in 2010
Tuesday, 05 January 2010 00:00

Advertising as Distilled Listening
Tuesday, 26 January 2010 00:00

Prepare to Avoid Buying Panic
Tuesday, 09 February 2010 00:00

The Offer: There's More to It Than Price
Tuesday, 23 February 2010 00:00

What's My Real Estate Really Worth?
Tuesday, 09 March 2010 00:00

The Condo Solution: To Rent or Buy?
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 00:00

Bounce Back Before Bubbles Burst
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 00:00

Page 21 of 24

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.

Search