Monday, 27 February 2017
Mortgage Advice
Blanche Evans

Blanche Evans


Website: http://evansEmedia.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Blanche Evans is a true rainmaker who brings prosperity to everything she touches.” Jan Tardy, Tardy & Associates

I have extensive and award-winning experience in marketing, communications, journalism and art fields. I’m a self-starter who works well with others as well as independently, and I take great pride in my networking and teamwork skills.

Blanche founded evansEmedia.com in 2008 as a copywriting/marketing support firm using Adobe Creative Suite products. Clients include Petey Parker and Associates, Whispering Pines RV and Cabin Resort, Greater Greenville Association of REALTORS®, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate, Prudential California Realty, MLS Listings of Northern California, Tardy & Associates, among others. See: www.evansemagazine.com, www.ggarmarketclick.com and www.peteyparkerenterprises.com.

Contact Blanche at: blanche@evansemedia.com


Blanche Evans in the News

How To Create a Homework Haven for Your Child
Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:57

The Best Advice For First-time Home Buyers
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 18:29

Choosing Hardwoods For Floors
Tuesday, 26 August 2014 17:59

How to Buy an REO Property
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 17:35

How To Improve Your FICO Scores Quickly
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 18:02

Try An Energy Efficient Loan
Thursday, 31 July 2014 17:50

Understanding Your Credit Scores
Thursday, 17 July 2014 15:08

How to Spot Termites In Your Home
Thursday, 10 July 2014 17:58

Three Negotiating Mistakes Sellers Make
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 17:53

Five Great Reasons to Buy a Home Right Now
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 17:39

Are You Really Ready to Sell?
Sunday, 29 June 2014 20:03

Put a Premium On Your Home Insurance
Thursday, 26 June 2014 05:00

Should You Have An Open House?
Thursday, 12 June 2014 17:43

Escape Water Shortages With Xeriscaping
Wednesday, 11 June 2014 18:01

Solutions For Reroofing Your Home
Wednesday, 04 June 2014 18:16

Hook a Higher Price For Your Home
Tuesday, 03 June 2014 17:35

How to Negotiate With Sellers
Thursday, 29 May 2014 18:12

Don't Treat Your Disposal Like Garbage
Tuesday, 20 May 2014 17:51

Page 1 of 37

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.