PJ Wade —       Decisions & Communities

PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities


Website: https://www.thecatalyst.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Catalyst

Futurist and Achievement Strategist PJ WADE is “The Catalyst”—intent on Challenging The Best to Become Even Better. A dynamic problem solver and author of 8 books and more than 2800 published articles, PJ concentrates on the knowledge, insight, communication prowess, and special decision-making skills essential for professionals and their clients who are determined to thrive in the 21st-Century vortex of change.

PJ Wade's latest business bookWhat's Your Point? Cut The Crap, Hit The Mark & Stick!—further proves PJ's forward-thinking expertise and her on-point ability to explain technical, even non-verbal, communication details in practical, actionable terms. Print publication: Fall 2022.

PJ: “What's Your Point?the pivotal 21st-Century business question—must be answered before you open your mouth, hit a key, tap anything or swipe. Too often 'Your Point' is not clear to you and communication remains an expensive illusion.”

As The Catalyst, PJ concentrates on enhancing communication ROI for experienced advisors, executives, entrepreneurs, business owners, and other savvy professionals, who may not have received as much formal training in communication as they have in their own field.

Onward & Upward—The directions that really matter! Reach PJ at pjwade@TheCatalyst.com and visit her What's Your Point? Blog. Keep up-to-date with PJ's popular column  Decisions & Communities


PJ Wade — Decisions & Communities in the News

Part 2: Five Smart Mortgage Steps
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 00:00

Adapt & Thrive In Spite of a Medical Challenge
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 00:00

What’s “The WORD” in 2022?
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 00:00

Beware of Buyer Bad Habits
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 00:00

Are You Ready for Disaster?
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 00:00

Avoid FIVE Real Estate Regrets
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 00:00

Technology Empowers Buyers To Expect More
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 00:00

“If” Buyers Can Keep Their Heads…
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 00:00

Out-of-Season Cottage Buying
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 00:00

Dressing Up Your Home
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 00:00

Demolition Day Realities
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 00:00

Where Do Your Transactions Come From?
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 00:00

Apathy Gets You Nowhere Fast
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 00:00

“Where Do I Go From Here?”
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 00:00

Evaluate Your Buying Context
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 00:00

“Best” Time for the “Worst”
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 00:00

Part 1: Suddenly Construction Looms
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 00:00

“Working from Home” Revelations
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 00:00

RRSPs: Tax Advantage Or Tax Burden?
Monday, 28 February 2005 16:00

Page 1 of 4

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.