Brian Petrelli

Brian Petrelli


Website: http://www.brianpetrelli.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 303-726-1874  |  
The Brian Petrelli Team

Hi Tech / High Service real estate team serving the Colorado front range.

See our blog  for more information.

Social Profiles


Brian Petrelli in the News

Columbine Littleton Townhomes Market Update
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 11:06

Northridge Highlands Ranch Homes - Market Update
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 10:58

Firelight Highlands Ranch Market Report - 2019
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 10:53

Ranch Home in Quebec Run Thornton!
Friday, 11 January 2019 09:42

Backcountry Highlands Ranch Homes December Report
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 11:23

Fallingwater Littleton Condos Market Report
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:11

Timber Ridge Aurora Homes
Thursday, 11 October 2018 11:08

Just Listed Green Valley Denver Home - $334,800
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 10:26

Search Denver Rent To Own Homes
Friday, 03 August 2018 10:04

Southshore Aurora Homes Market Update
Saturday, 21 July 2018 13:18

Todd Creek Brighton Homes Market Report
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 15:08

Just Listed in Southshore Aurora!
Friday, 11 May 2018 12:40

Page 4 of 9

Realty Times

From buying and selling advice for consumers to money-making tips for Agents, our content, updated daily, has made Realty Times® a must-read, and see, for anyone involved in Real Estate.