Buyers' Advice

Saving For a Down Payment On a Home In Just 2 Years

Thursday, 04 February 2016 3:17 pm

Buyer Etiquette: How To Get The Home You Want

Thursday, 04 February 2016 3:16 pm

How To Keep From Going House Poor

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 2:23 pm

Shared Equity: Helping Family Members Buy Their House

Wednesday, 20 January 2016 3:24 pm

Is 2016 The Year Millennials Will Start Buying?

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 2:29 pm

There Are Tax Benefits With Home Ownership

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 2:28 pm

Getting The Best From a Real Estate Investment

Wednesday, 16 December 2015 3:09 pm

Why It's Smart To Buy A Home During The Holidays

Sunday, 13 December 2015 8:50 am

Important Clauses In Your Real Estate Contract

Thursday, 10 December 2015 2:35 pm

Real Estate Gifts Can Disrupt Family Harmony

Monday, 07 December 2015 3:10 pm

Should You 'Park' Yourself In a National Park?

Monday, 23 November 2015 3:09 pm

4 Things To Look For When Buying a Desert Home

Thursday, 19 November 2015 3:31 pm

Are You Like Other Home Buyers?

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 3:18 pm

How To Buy a Home Without a Killer Credit Score

Wednesday, 11 November 2015 4:21 pm

Strategies for Facing Real Estate Problems Head On

Monday, 09 November 2015 3:47 pm

Buying An Historic Home

Thursday, 05 November 2015 2:11 pm

Is A Tiny Home Right For You?

Sunday, 25 October 2015 10:21 am

Breaking Down Real Estate Terms

Sunday, 25 October 2015 10:19 am

Another Reason To Buy A Home: Ridiculous Rents!

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 12:04 pm

17 Things First-Time Buyers Need To Know

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 2:04 pm

Force Majeure: Developer's Excuse De Jeure

Thursday, 24 September 2015 1:42 pm

Why First Time Buyers Are Crazy Not To Buy A Home Now

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 2:38 pm

Home Buyer's Advice: Get a Rider For The Storm

Wednesday, 23 September 2015 2:34 pm

When Home Sellers Remain In Possession

Monday, 14 September 2015 2:03 pm

New Real Estate Contract For Maryland And DC

Thursday, 10 September 2015 2:12 pm

Don't Fall For the Wrong Home

Thursday, 03 September 2015 2:12 pm

Why Home Buyers Should Hire a Professional

Thursday, 20 August 2015 1:18 pm

Focus On Functionality When Buying Your Home

Wednesday, 19 August 2015 2:24 pm

Land Sales Contracts: A Useful Tool

Tuesday, 18 August 2015 3:01 pm

Vacation Homes: Buying Remote Luxury

Monday, 17 August 2015 2:13 pm

So How Much Does a Home Cost Per Month, Anyway?

Wednesday, 12 August 2015 3:02 pm

Buying Property That Is About To Be Foreclosed

Tuesday, 11 August 2015 2:06 pm

What Makes A Home a Good Buy?

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 1:13 pm

Three Sanity-Saving Tips For Moving-In Day

Monday, 03 August 2015 11:18 am

Buyer's Advice: Don't Wait For a Better Deal

Thursday, 30 July 2015 1:48 pm

What a Rising Median Home Price Means To Buyers

Wednesday, 29 July 2015 1:25 pm

Use a Reverse Mortgage to Buy a New Home

Wednesday, 22 July 2015 2:34 pm

Why Buying The Right House Is Better Than Sex

Wednesday, 22 July 2015 2:33 pm

The Challenges of International Homebuying

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 2:44 pm

Buying An Historic Home

Thursday, 09 July 2015 11:55 am

6 Super-Rich Home Buying Trends To Apply

Monday, 06 July 2015 2:33 pm

10 Ways To Get That Down Payment

Wednesday, 24 June 2015 12:05 pm

10 Things To Do After Moving To A New City

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 1:51 pm

Is This 'Best Cities' Survey The Best?

Monday, 22 June 2015 1:49 pm

Eight No-skip Steps To Buying a Home

Wednesday, 17 June 2015 2:15 pm

The American Rule On Legal Fees

Tuesday, 16 June 2015 1:52 pm

What Are Your Homebuying Goals?

Thursday, 11 June 2015 9:54 am

Is A Second Home The New Moneymaker?

Wednesday, 10 June 2015 11:53 am

5 Unexpected Side Benefits of Homeownership

Wednesday, 27 May 2015 3:28 pm

Consider Total Costs When Mortgage Rates Rise

Wednesday, 27 May 2015 3:27 pm

Three Ways to Invest In a Home and Not Get Hurt

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 2:00 pm

Tired Of Renting? It's Time To Buy A Home!

Monday, 18 May 2015 1:10 pm

Why The GFE And The HUD-1 Don't Match

Monday, 18 May 2015 1:08 pm

Five Core Matching Questions For Buyers

Monday, 11 May 2015 2:40 pm

3 Tips for Retiring Out of State

Thursday, 30 April 2015 11:12 am

Student Loan Debt And The Real Estate Market

Monday, 20 April 2015 3:21 pm

Why Older Homes Rock

Thursday, 16 April 2015 3:12 pm

Are You Present When Viewing Real Estate?

Monday, 13 April 2015 12:04 pm

How to Remove Odors From Your Fixer Upper

Monday, 13 April 2015 12:03 pm

Housing Market Madness 2015: The Final Four

Monday, 06 April 2015 2:41 pm

If You Don't Buy A House Now, You're Stupid

Thursday, 02 April 2015 10:27 am

It Doesn't Pay to Wait To Buy A Home

Wednesday, 01 April 2015 2:23 pm

Housing Market Madness 2015: Great Eight

Wednesday, 01 April 2015 2:22 pm

Market Madness Bracket 2015

Tuesday, 17 March 2015 1:38 pm

How to Make A Purchase Offer On A Home

Thursday, 12 March 2015 2:55 pm

House Flipping: A Beginner's Guide For Success

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 2:17 pm

New Homes Need Inspections Also

Tuesday, 03 March 2015 1:54 pm

Are The Suburbs Going Out Of Style?

Thursday, 26 February 2015 10:19 am

Five Smart Homebuyer Strategies

Thursday, 26 February 2015 10:18 am

Escrow Agent Cannot Unilaterally Release Funds

Wednesday, 25 February 2015 1:02 pm

Living Single: Buying A House Without A Spouse

Thursday, 19 February 2015 2:25 pm

Do You Need A Prenuptial Deed?

Wednesday, 18 February 2015 9:58 am

FIVE Career-Building Tips for Millennials

Monday, 16 February 2015 9:11 am

Page 1 of 18